Pandora logo bright

CAMPER PRO

The latest generation of the well-known security system for campers of all kinds. In addition to an Ultra 4G GSM modem, which is required for a constant connection between the vehicle owner and the camper, the Camper Pro is equipped with the 868 MHz transceiver with LoRa modulation . This technology offers a reliable connection even in dead spots, i.e. without mobile network coverage. The ergonomic remote control with a large OLED display also works in urban areas with radio interference at a distance of up to 2 km. The system is equipped with a full set of necessary wireless sensors and accessories to ensure reliable protection and comfortable use of the camper, caravan or motorhome.

 

Base unit

GPS / GLONASS

Thanks to an integrated GPS / GLONASS receiver, information about the vehicle location and the logbook, if desired, as well as the history of georeferenced events can be called up at any time.

BLUETOOTH

Bluetooth 5.0 protocol supports a mobile phone and all additional Pandora Bluetooth devices.

ACCELERATION SENSOR SYSTEM

An integrated and highly sensitive 3D accelerometer and sophisticated algorithms allow the system to control the vehicle's shock/tilt/movement safety zones and perform engine blocking when movement is started. It offers reliable and intelligent protection in the event of theft and accidents. With expert sensor configuration, false alarms can be effectively reduced.

GPS / GLONASS

Thanks to an integrated GPS / GLONASS receiver, information about the vehicle location and the logbook, if desired, as well as the history of georeferenced events can be called up at any time.

BLUETOOTH

Bluetooth 5.0 protocol supports a mobile phone and all additional Pandora Bluetooth devices.

ACCELERATION SENSOR SYSTEM

An integrated and highly sensitive 3D accelerometer and sophisticated algorithms allow the system to control the vehicle's shock/tilt/movement safety zones and perform engine blocking when movement is started. It offers reliable and intelligent protection in the event of theft and accidents. With expert sensor configuration, false alarms can be effectively reduced.

Immobilizer

tag_ВТ-770-front

A redundant security system has been created with the Bluetooth transponder. Of course, the transponder should not be carried on the bunch of keys, because the immobilizer can only be unlocked and driven with the vehicle in combination with the van and vehicle keys. Alternatively, the smartphone or the Pandora watch can be used as a transponder.

Connection

GPRS + GSM

The system can be monitored, configured and controlled with the GPRS connection and the app for smartphones and smartwatches. All warning and service messages are displayed on the respective device via push notifications. In addition, the system can also be operated by phone call or SMS.

REMOTE CONTROL

With the new remote control, the system has a modern interference-resistant 868 MHz radio link with LoRa modulation. This offers a reliable connection over a range of up to 2km, informs and controls the system even without a mobile phone connection.

Motion sensors

With these Bluetooth battery sensors, protection has been doubled, especially for camping vehicles. The vehicle is monitored at all times by integrated and optional motion and shock sensors.

The additional sensors are wireless and provide push notifications as soon as they are moved. In this way, bicycles, roof boxes or doors/windows can also be secured at the camper.

More functions

STAY HOME

 Secure 24/7! Even if you stay overnight in the camper, safety systems can be selectively activated. With the "Stay Home" mode, you can move freely in the vehicle while the outside area is reliably protected. Optional sensors such as detectors for propane, CO2 or sleeping gas enable the safety level to be increased. If necessary, nosy neighbors can also be greeted by manually arming the system.

REMOTE AND AUTOMATIC ENGINE START

The system allows the engine to be started remotely. Automation of the motor control is set using various parameters such as time, timer, battery voltage or temperature.

The system performs reliable control of engine operating parameters and independently monitors vehicle status. 

REMOTE CONTROL OF HEATER

The system offers the right connection for controlling original or additional engine heaters.

Optional accessories

MICROWAVE SENSOR

With this sensor, the interior and movements around the car can be monitored. It has two individually adjustable alarm levels. In the first stage, a chirp and a notification are sent to the remote control and smartphone. The second stage triggers an alarm. 

Bluetooth siren

The siren only requires power provided by the vehicle battery and is paired with the base unit. This means that it can be positioned anywhere in the vehicle and thus enables concealed installation. In addition, the Bluetooth siren has a temperature sensor and a buffer battery to ensure functionality even if the vehicle battery is disconnected.

CAMPER PRO

Die neuste Generation des bekannten Sicherheitssystems für Camper aller Art. Neben einem Ultra-4G-GSM-Modem, das für eine ständige Verbindung zwischen Fahrzeugbesitzer und des Camper erforderlich ist, ist die Camper Pro mit dem 868-MHz-Transceiver mit LoRa-Modulation ausgestattet. Diese Technologie bietet eine zuverlässige Verbindung auch bei Funklöcher, sprich ohne Mobilfunknetzabdeckung. Die ergonomische Fernbedienung mit großem OLED-Display funktioniert auch in Ballungsräumen mit Funkstörungen in einer Entfernung von bis zu 2 km. Das System ist mit einem vollständigen Satz notwendiger drahtloser Sensoren und Zubehörteilen ausgestattet, um einen zuverlässigen Schutz und eine komfortable Nutzung des Camper, Caravan oder Reisemobils zu gewährleisten.

 

Basisgerät

GPS / GLONASS

Dank eines integrierten GPS / GLONASS-Empfängers können jederzeit Informationen über den Fahrzeugstandort und das Fahrtenbuch, falls gewollt, sowie den Verlauf georeferenzierter Ereignisse abgerufen werden.

BLUETOOTH

Das Bluetooth 5.0-Protokoll unterstützt ein Mobiltelefon und alle zusätzlichen Pandora Bluetooth-Geräte.

BESCHLEUNIGUNGSSENSORIK

Ein integrierter und hochempfindlicher 3D-Beschleunigungsmesser und ausgefeilte Algorithmen ermöglichen es dem System, die Sicherheitszonen für Schock / Neigungen / Bewegungen des Fahrzeugs zu steuern und beim Starten der Bewegung eine Motorblockierung durchzuführen. Er bietet zuverlässigen und intelligenten Schutz bei Diebstahl und Unfall. Mit einer fachmännisch Sensorkonfiguration können Fehlalarme effektiv reduziert werden.

GPS / GLONASS

Dank eines integrierten GPS / GLONASS-Empfängers können jederzeit Informationen über den Fahrzeugstandort und das Fahrtenbuch, falls gewollt, sowie den Verlauf georeferenzierter Ereignisse abgerufen werden.

BLUETOOTH

Das Bluetooth 5.0-Protokoll unterstützt ein Mobiltelefon und alle zusätzlichen Pandora Bluetooth-Geräte.

BESCHLEUNIGUNGSSENSORIK

Ein integrierter und hochempfindlicher 3D-Beschleunigungsmesser und ausgefeilte Algorithmen ermöglichen es dem System, die Sicherheitszonen für Schock / Neigungen / Bewegungen des Fahrzeugs zu steuern und beim Starten der Bewegung eine Motorblockierung durchzuführen. Er bietet zuverlässigen und intelligenten Schutz bei Diebstahl und Unfall. Mit einer fachmännisch Sensorkonfiguration können Fehlalarme effektiv reduziert werden.

Wegfahrsperre

tag_ВТ-770-front

Durch den Bluetooth Transponder ist ein redundantes Sicherheitssystem geschaffen worden. Der Transponder sollte natürlich nicht am Schlüsselbund mitgeführt werden, denn nur in Kombination vom Transporter und Fahrzeugschlüssen kann die Wegfahrsperre entriegelt und mit dem Fahrzeug gefahren werden. Alternativ kann auch das Smartphone oder die Pandora-Watches als Transponder genutzt werden.

Verbindung

GPRS + GSM

Mit der GPRS Verbindung und der App für Smartphone und Smartwatch lässt sich das System überwachen, konfigurieren und steuern. Sämtliche Warn- und Servicemeldungen werden per Push-Mittelung auf dem jeweiligen Gerät angezeigt. Zusätzlich lässt sich die Anlage auch per Anruf oder SMS bedienen.

FERNBEDIENUNG

Mit der neuen Fernbedienung verfügt das System über eine moderne störungsresistente 868-MHz-Funkverbindung mit LoRa-Modulation. Dies bietet eine zuverlässige Verbindung über eine Reichweite von bis zu 2km, informiert und steuert auch ohne Mobilfunkverbindung die Anlage.

Bewegungssensoren

Mit diesen Bluetooth-Akku-Sensoren ist der Schutz vor allem für Campingfahrzeuge verdoppelt worden. Durch integrierte und optionale Bewegungs- und Schocksensoren wird das Fahrzeug jederzeit überwacht.

Die zusätzlichen Sensoren sind drahtlos und informieren per Push-Nachricht sobald diese bewegt werden. So können zusätzlich Velos, Dachboxen oder Türen/Fenster beim Camper gesichert werden.

Weitere Funktionen

STAY HOME

 Rund um die Uhr sicher! Auch wenn man im Camper übernachtet, können selektiv Sicherheitssysteme aktiviert werden. Mit dem “Stay Home” -Modus, kann man sich im Fahrzeug frei bewegen, während der Aussenbereich zuverlässig geschützt ist. Optionale Sensoren wie z.B. Detektoren für Propan, CO2 oder Schlafgas ermöglichen die Erhöhung des Sicherheitsniveaus. Über ein manuelles Scharfschalten der Anlage können bei Bedarf auch neugierige Nachbar begrüsst werden.

FERN- UND AUTOMATISCHER MOTORSTART

Mit dem System kann der Motor aus der Ferne (remote) gestartet werden. Eine Automatisierung der Motorsteuerung wird über verschiedene Parameter, wie Zeit, Timer, Batteriespannung oder Temperatur eingestellt.

Das System führt eine zuverlässige Steuerung der Motorbetriebsparameter und kontrolliert selbstständig den Fahrzeugstatus. 

FERNBEDIENUNG DER STANDHEIZUNG

Das System bietet die passende Anbindung zur Steuerung von Original- oder zusätzlichen Motorheizungen.

Optionales Zubehör

MIKROWELLENSENSOR

Mit diesem Sensor können der Innenraum und Bewegungen um das Auto herum überwacht werden. Er besitzt zwei individuell einstellbare Alarmstufen. In der ersten Stufe wird ein Chirpen sowie eine Benachrichtigung an Fernbedienung und Smartphone gesendet. Die zweite Stufe löst einen Alarm aus. 

Bluetooth Sirene

Die Sirene benötigt nur Strom, der seitens Fahrzeugbatterie bereitgestellt wird, und wird mit dem Basisgerät gekoppelt. Damit ist sie überall im Fahrzeug positionierbar und ermöglicht somit eine verborgene Montage. Zusätzlich hat die Bluetooth Sirene noch ein Temperatursensor und verfügt über Puffer-Batterie, um eine Funktion auch bei Abklemmen der Fahrzeugbatterie zu gewährleisten.